FMC Global Specialty Solutions > Home > Find an FMC Rep > Rep Finder Map
Rep Finder Territory Search
Territory: Find a Rep
Your FMC Market Specialist is your personal connection to the many products and services from FMC Professional Solutions. Contact your Market Specialist with any questions you may have, or suggestions for how we can make your job easier. Simply click on your state to find the Market Specialist nearest you.



Rep Finder Results
Tracy Tudor
Market Specialist
Turf and Ornamental
Tracy.Tudor@fmc.com
215-704-6679
Alea Pedroza, PCA
Market Specialist
Turf, Ornamental & Structural
alea.pedroza@fmc.com
714-833-1911
Chris Pearson
Market Specialist
Turf and Ornamental
chris.pearson@fmc.com
919-795-2649
Robby Clemenzi
National Sales Manager
Turf and Ornamental
Robby.Clemenzi@FMC.com
352-213-5259
Jason Mulcahy
North Central & Eastern Florida Market Specialist
Turf and Ornamental
jason.mulcahy@fmc.com
603-340-4970
Susan Manning
Pest Key Customer Manager
Structural Pest Control
susan.manning@fmc.com
954-412-9030
Eric Ham
Pest Key Customer Manager
Pest Control
eric.ham@fmc.com
859-630-3163
Mike Kellum
SE & FL Panhandle Market Specialist
Turf and Ornamental
michael.kellum@fmc.com
404-754-7720
Brian Mount
Technical Services Manager
Insecticides - Turf and Pest
Brian.Mount@fmc.com
972-632-6522
Dr. Tina Bond
Technical Services Manager
Fungicides & Herbicides - Turf and Ornamental
Tina.Bond@fmc.com
863-243-4048
Matt Carroll
Western Florida Market Specialist
Turf and Ornamental
matthew.carroll@fmc.com
239-339-3431